Events in Coney Island

Friday, May 22, 2015

Coney Island Tours

Coney Island Tours

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Coney Island Tours

Coney Island Tours

Coney Island Stereoviews: Seeing Double at the Seashore, 1860-1920

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Coney Island Tours

Coney Island Tours

Sunday Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun at Deno's Wonder Wheel Park!

Coney Island Stereoviews: Seeing Double at the Seashore, 1860-1920

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

Monday, May 25, 2015

Coney Island Tours

Coney Island Tours

Coney Island Stereoviews: Seeing Double at the Seashore, 1860-1920

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Coney Island Tours

Coney Island Tours

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Coney Island Tours

Coney Island Tours

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Coney Island Tours

Coney Island Tours

Friday, May 29, 2015

Coney Island Tours

Coney Island Tours

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Coney Island Tours

Coney Island Tours

5th Annual Pet Day at Deno's Wonder Wheel Park

Pet Costume Contest on the Coney Island Boardwalk!

Coney Island Stereoviews: Seeing Double at the Seashore, 1860-1920

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

It's My Estuary Day at Coney Island Creek in Kaiser Park

A day of service, learning and celebration!

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Coney Island Tours

Coney Island Tours

Coney Island Stereoviews: Seeing Double at the Seashore, 1860-1920

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

>