Events in Coney Island

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Coney Island Tours (Daily)

Coney Island Tours

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Coney Island Tours (Daily)

Coney Island Tours

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Coney Island Tours (Daily)

Coney Island Tours

Friday, July 25, 2014

Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun on Fireworks Friday!

Coney Island Tours (Daily)

Coney Island Tours

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Coney Island Tours (Daily)

Coney Island Tours

The Face of Steeplechase Park

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

5th Annual Coney Island Talent Show

A Spectacle of Sunshine & Lollipops on the Boardwalk

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Sunday Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun at Deno's Wonder Wheel Park!

Coney Island Tours (Daily)

Coney Island Tours

I Love Day Drinking

#ilovedaydrinking

The Face of Steeplechase Park

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

MAGIC AT CONEY

Gary Dreyfus hosts a family friendly experience

Monday, July 28, 2014

Coney Island Tours (Daily)

Coney Island Tours

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Coney Island Tours (Daily)

Coney Island Tours

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Coney Island Tours (Daily)

Coney Island Tours

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Coney Island Tours (Daily)

Coney Island Tours